Our Team

Executive Team

John Hays

Senior Pastor

Keith Matthews

Executive Directoroffice: 740-927-1859 x111

Brian Bagley

Administration and Serve Ministeroffice: 740-927-1859 x200

Chris Moseley

Worship Ministeroffice: 740-927-1859 x142

Todd Smeltzer

Grow Pastoroffice: 740-927-1859 x123

Matt Read

Next Gen Ministeroffice: 740-927-1859 x213

Ministry Team

Tyler Morgan

High School Ministeroffice: 740-927-1859 x115

Heidi Wilson

Kids Ministeroffice: 740-927-1859 x108

John Wetmore

Facilities Manageroffice: 740-927-1859 x113

Herb Coffield


Starla Wetmore

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor & Grief Ministeroffice: 740-927-1859 x101

Drew Murfin

Central Venue Worship Minister & Creative Arts Minister

Penny Zuber

Missions Coordinatoroffice: 740-927-1859 x174

Joey Belczak

Worship Associate

Jessica Clark

Girls Minister

Kyle Topy

Middle School Minister

Richard Anderson

Choir Director

Kristin Soliday

Elementary Minister

Administration and Operations Team

Dale Birmingham


Steve Cravener

Becky Fellows

Receptionistoffice: 740-927-1859 x124

Joel Frailey

Maintenance Technician and Lead Grounds Keeper

Mikala Grubaugh

Communications Associate

Jeremy Lee

Audio Technician

Nancy Morbitzer

Special Projects Coordinatoroffice: 740-927-1859 x103

Jenny Murfin

Administrative Assistant to the Worship Minister

Becky Ness

Ministry Assistant to the Executive Director

Kelly Pullins

Cafe Manageroffice: 740-927-1859 x110

Glenn Robey

Tim Ruder

Custodial Support/Quality Specialist

Barbara Shaw

Custodial Support

Bobby Shaw

Graphic Designeroffice: 740-927-1859 x116

Noraeen Spencer

Receptionistoffice: 740-927-1859 x124

Cindy Taylor

Grow Ministry Assistant & Women's Ministry Directoroffice: 740-927-1859 x202

Sheri Wade

Next Gen Ministry Assistantoffice: 740-927-1859 x120

Ryan Sargent

Interim Preschool Minister

Church Council

John Hays

Senior Pastor

Shaun Kniffin

Vice-Chairmanmobile: 740-927-4491

Tom McCullough

Chairmanmobile: 740-973-3000

Marc Richcreek

Carl Sauder

Treasurermobile: 614-984-0232

Tom Stebbins


Jim Wells

mobile: 614-475-8102

Nathan Wheeler

mobile: 614-868-1428

Jeremy Young

Weekday Preschool

Kristin Soliday

Preschool Director

Bridgett Keenan

Lead Teacher

Misty Reed

Lead Teacher

Alyssa Wood

Assistant Teacher